Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    


Balthasar-Fabricius-Straße 1

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0152/54760010

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

2

SG SV Borsch 1925 II

0

2. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

3

SG TuS Meimers

8

Alte Herren

VfB 1919 Vacha

1

FSV Leimbach

2

B- Junioren I (Vacha/Sünna)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

1

SG FC 02 Barchfeld

1

B-Junioren II (U-bach/Martinroda)

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

4

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

0

C-Junioren

SG FC Eisenach

5

VfB 1919 Vacha

4

D-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

2

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

1

E-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

SV Wacker 04 Bad Salzungen

4

E-Junioren II

VfB 1919 Vacha II

SG SV Dippach

E-Junioren II

VfB 1919 Vacha II

1

SG SV Dippach

8

Kommende Spiele

30.09.2020

17:30

D-Jun

SG SV Blau.

03.10.2020

10:00

E-Jun II

TSV Grün-W.

11:00

SG FC 02 B.

B-Jun II

04.10.2020

10:00

C-Jun

FSV 1968 B.

11:00

SG FSV Wal.

B-Jun I

13:00

SV Kali Un.

2.MM

15:00

FSV Reinha.

1.MM

07.10.2020

17:30

SG SV Gump.

E-Jun

09.10.2020

18:00

SG FSV Kal.

AH

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 10

Heute Online: 295

Gestern Online: 901

Diesen Monat: 25806

Letzter Monat: 26694

Total: 2210066