Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    

Am Alten Kabelwerk 4a  

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0152/54760010

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
Tel: 036962/20798 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SV Westring Gotha

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

2. Männermannschaft

SG SV Grün-Weiß Gospenroda II

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

Alte Herren

VfB 1919 Vacha

SV Kali Unterbreizbach

B- Junioren

SG TSV Grün-Weiß Sünna

SG ESV Lok Gotha

C-Junioren

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

SG SV Grün-Weiß Oechsen

D-Junioren

SpG SG Glücksbrunn Schweina II

VfB 1919 Vacha I

D-Junioren II

SG SV Fortuna Suhltal I

VfB 1919 Vacha II

E-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

SG SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach I

2

Kommende Spiele

17.04.2020

17:30

SG SV Rot-.

B-Jun

19:00

SV Borsch .

AH

18.04.2020

10:30

D-Jun II

SG SV Fört.

15:00

2.MM

SG SV Fort.

19.04.2020

12:30

SG SV Geis.

C-Jun

15:00

1.MM

SG SV Bors.

26.04.2020

11:30

FSV Kali W.

D-Jun

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 17

Gestern Online: 1465

Diesen Monat: 6741

Letzter Monat: 51116

Total: 2024135