Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    

Am Alten Kabelwerk 4a  

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0152/54760010

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Ramon Schauer    



Mobil: 01719692445 

Tel: 036962/178277 

Fax: 036962/177608 

eMail: ramon.schauer@vfb-1919-vacha.de



stellv. Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
Tel: 036962/20798 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

1

SV Westring Gotha

2

2. Männermannschaft

FSV Leimbach II

5

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

1

Alte Herren

SV Kali Unterbreizbach

3

VfB 1919 Vacha

5

B- Junioren

SG FC An der Fahner Höhe

1

SG TSV Grün-Weiß Sünna

5

C-Junioren

SG FSV Wutha-Farnroda

2

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

10

D-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha I

5

FSV Kali Werra Tiefenort

3

D-Junioren II

SG EFC Ruhla

1

VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

E-Junioren

SG SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach I

15

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

Kommende Spiele

18.10.2019

18:30

AH

SV Geismar.

19.10.2019

10:00

SG RSV For.

E-Jun

10:30

D-Jun II

SG SV Grün.

14:00

C-Jun

SG FSV Wal.

20.10.2019

10:30

D-Jun

Langenfeld.

11:00

B-Jun

SG FC 02 B.

15:00

1.MM

SG RSV For.

15:00

SV Blau-We.

2.MM

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 25

Heute Online: 1557

Gestern Online: 1397

Diesen Monat: 19860

Letzter Monat: 48371

Total: 1759029