Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    

Am Alten Kabelwerk 4a  

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0152/54760010

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
Tel: 036962/20798 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG Marksuhler SV

1

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

2

2. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

3

SG SV Grün-Weiß Gospenroda II

7

Alte Herren

SV 59 Martinroda

7

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

B- Junioren

SG TSV Grün-Weiß Sünna

1

SG SV Normania Treffurt

5

C-Junioren

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

2

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

9

D-Junioren

SG SV Grün-Weiß Gospenroda II

0

VfB 1919 Vacha I

2

D-Junioren II

VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

SG FSV Lautertal Bischofroda

0

E-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

SG SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach I

2

Kommende Spiele

Termin offen

Termin offen

SG SV Gump.

1.MM

Termin offen

2.MM

SV Blau-We.

Termin offen

SV Rot-Wei.

AH

Termin offen

B-Jun

SG SV Gump.

Termin offen

C-Jun

SG SV Grün.

Termin offen

D-Jun

SV Kali Un.

Termin offen

SG SV Norm.

D-Jun II

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 660

Gestern Online: 871

Diesen Monat: 9182

Letzter Monat: 28150

Total: 2142794