Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    


Balthasar-Fabricius-Straße 1

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0176/21854161

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

4

SG FSV Drei Gleichen Mühlberg

2

2. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

0

ESV Gerstungen II

1

Alte Herren

SG Bremen/Rhön

3

VfB 1919 Vacha

1

A-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG FC Eltetal

5

SG TSV Grün-Weiß 1906 Sünna

2

B-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG FSV Drei Gleichen Mühlberg

2

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

1

C-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG Grün-Weiß Stockhausen

3

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

5

C-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

0

SG SV Venus 1920 Weilar

2

D-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach II

0

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

6

D-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach II

0

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

6

E-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha I

1

SG SV Geismar 1952 II

1

E-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach II

5

E-Junioren III (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha III

0

FSV Ulstertal Geisa

10

F-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Borsch 1925 II

SG TSV Grün-Weiß 1906 Sünna

G-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SV Gumpoldia Gumpelstadt

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

G-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Venus 1920 Weilar

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach II

Kommende Spiele

19.09.2021

10:30

E-J I

FSV Blau-W.

13:30

Mosbacher .

1.MM

25.09.2021

10:00

E-J II

SG Wacker .

10:00

E-J III

SG FSV Ein.

11:30

C-Jun II

SG SV Eint.

13:00

A-Jun

SG SV Rot-.

26.09.2021

10:30

C-Jun I

SG FSV Ein.

11:00

D-Jun I

SpG SG Glü.

11:00

FSV Diedor.

D-Jun II

12:30

B-Jun

SG FC Eise.

15:00

FSV Herda.

2.MM

01.10.2021

19:00

SG TSV Grü.

AH

Termin offen

Termin offen

F-J II

SV Blau-We.

Termin offen

SV Wacker .

F-J II

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 331

Gestern Online: 799

Diesen Monat: 13033

Letzter Monat: 23066

Total: 2463321

Login