Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

Kevin Nube    


Mobil: 0152/08883616 

eMail: kevinnube@web.de



stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    


Mobil: 0176/21854161

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Robby Gehlert    


Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    


Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam   


Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


weitere Leitungsmitglieder

 

Silvio Kirchner    


Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

David Jäger   


Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Christian Niebel    


Mobil: 0151/25373594 

eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Bernd Jäger    


Mobil: 0171/5867701 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube   


Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Jolina Rommel   


Mobil: 0170 9414338

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 475

Gestern Online: 417

Diesen Monat: 12896

Letzter Monat: 16249

Total: 3142163

Login