Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    

Am Alten Kabelwerk 4a  

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0152/54760010

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Ramon Schauer    



Mobil: 01719692445 

Tel: 036962/178277 

Fax: 036962/177608 

eMail: ramon.schauer@vfb-1919-vacha.de



stellv. Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
Tel: 036962/20798 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SV Normania Treffurt

0

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

0

2. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

3

SG SV Grün-Weiß Gospenroda II

7

Alte Herren

VfB 1919 Vacha

6

SG TSV Grün-Weiß 1906 Sünna

2

B- Junioren

SG TSV Grün-Weiß Sünna

4

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

3

C-Junioren

SG FSV Drei Gleichen Mühlberg

0

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

5

D-Junioren

SG SV Grün-Weiß Gospenroda II

0

VfB 1919 Vacha I

2

D-Junioren II

VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

SG FSV Lautertal Bischofroda

0

E-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

0

SG SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach I

2

Kommende Spiele

22.02.2020

11:00

SG SV Rot-.

B-Jun

29.02.2020

14:00

2.MM

FSV Leimba.

01.03.2020

14:00

1.MM

SG SV Eint.

06.03.2020

18:30

SV 59 Mart.

AH

08.03.2020

11:00

FSV Eintra.

C-Jun

21.03.2020

10:00

SG SV Venu.

D-Jun II

22.03.2020

11:00

SG RSV For.

D-Jun

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 12

Heute Online: 1827

Gestern Online: 1795

Diesen Monat: 10347

Letzter Monat: 43256

Total: 1839732