Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

Kevin Nube    


Mobil: 0152/08883616 

eMail: kevinnube@web.de



stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    


Mobil: 0176/21854161

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Robby Gehlert    


Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    


Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam   


Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


weitere Leitungsmitglieder

 

Silvio Kirchner    


Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

David Jäger   


Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Christian Niebel    


Mobil: 0151/25373594 

eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Bernd Jäger    


Mobil: 0171/5867701 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube   


Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Jolina Rommel   


Mobil: 0170 9414338

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG SV Eintracht Ifta

3

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

1

2. Männermannschaft

SG SV Fortuna Suhltal II

6

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

3

Alte Herren

VfB 1919 Vacha

6

SV Rot-Weiß Buttlar

5

A-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG TSV Grün-Weiß 1906 Sünna

6

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

3

B-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

FSV Eintracht Eisenach

5

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

1

C-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

EFC Ruhla 08

1

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

7

C-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

JFC Nesse-Apfelstädt

2

D-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

0

SG SV Blau-Weiß Dermbach

2

E-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha I

2

Langenfelder SV 1919

0

E-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

0

SG SV Gumpoldia Gumpelstadt I

9

E-Junioren III (SG Lohberg)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha III

16

SG Dorndorfer SV

1

F-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Borsch 1925 II

SG TSV Grün-Weiß 1906 Sünna

G-Junioren (SG Lohberg)

SV Gumpoldia Gumpelstadt

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

G-Junioren II (SG Lohberg)

SG SV Venus 1920 Weilar

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach II

Kommende Spiele

Termin offen

Termin offen

F-J II

SV Blau-We.

Termin offen

SV Wacker .

F-J II

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 11

Heute Online: 751

Gestern Online: 738

Diesen Monat: 20044

Letzter Monat: 20951

Total: 2652884

Login