Vorstand Abteilung Fußball


Abteilungsleiter

 

David Jäger    


Balthasar-Fabricius-Straße 1

36404 Vacha 

Mobil: 0160/97517100 

Tel: 036962/20798 oder 036962/179643 

Fax: 036962/50881 

eMail: david.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


stellv. Abteilungsleiter

 

Martin Walter    





Mobil: 0176/21854161

eMail: martin.walter@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Jugendleiter

 

Lars Ißbrücker    




Mobil: 0170/4414527 

Tel: 036962/25800 

eMail: lars.issbruecker@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Finanzen

 

Henning Adler    





Mobil: 0151/19468553 
eMail: henning.adler@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Kevin Nube    





Mobil: 0152/08883616 
eMail: kevin.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de



 

Christian Niebel    





Mobil: 0151/25373594 
eMail: christian.niebel@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Sportl. Leiter Männerbereich

 

Robby Gehlert    





Mobil: 0151/17306407 
eMail: robby.gehlert@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Silvio Kirchner    





Mobil: 0170/4664844 
eMail: silvio.kirchner@vfb-1919-vacha.de



Technische Leitung

 

Bernd Jäger    





Mobil: 0171/5867701 
eMail: bernd.jaeger@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Michael Nube    





Mobil: 0170/4965497 
eMail: michael.nube@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Andreas Wipper    





Mobil: 0170/3160504 
eMail: andreas.wipper@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Schriftführer

 

Thomas Rübsam    





Mobil: 0172/8114036 e
Mail: thomas.ruebsam@vfb-1919-vacha.de


 

Rigo Lotz    





Mobil: 0172/4511246 
eMail: rigo.lotz@vfb-1919-vacha.de


Nächstes Heimspiel

Ergebnisse

1. Männermannschaft

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

FSV Reinhardsbrunn

2. Männermannschaft

SG TuS Meimers

SG VfB 1919 Vacha II

Alte Herren

FSV Leimbach

VfB 1919 Vacha

B- Junioren I (Vacha/Sünna)

SG VfB 1919 Vacha

10

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

2

B-Junioren II (U-bach/Martinroda)

SG FC Eltetal

2

SG SV Kali Unterbreizbach

1

C-Junioren

JV OHRAnge United

2

VfB 1919 Vacha

2

D-Junioren

VfB 1919 Vacha

5

FC Eisenach

0

E-Junioren

SG SV Geismar 1952 II

3

VfB 1919 Vacha

9

E-Junioren II

SG SV Dippach

3

VfB 1919 Vacha II

2

Kommende Spiele

16.04.2021

18:30

AH

SG FSV Kal.

17.04.2021

15:00

2.MM

SV Kali Un.

18.04.2021

14:00

SG SV Norm.

1.MM

24.04.2021

11:00

SG FC 02 B.

B-Jun I

25.04.2021

10:00

C-Jun

SG FC Eise.

01.05.2021

10:00

SG SV Blau.

D-Jun

13:00

B-Jun II

SG FC 02 B.

Termin offen

Termin offen

E-Jun

SG SV Gump.

Termin offen

SV Wacker .

E-Jun

Termin offen

SG SV Blau.

E-Jun

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 4

Heute Online: 4

Gestern Online: 769

Diesen Monat: 8904

Letzter Monat: 19061

Total: 2343587

Login